Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights

5 rating

Quiet, clean, and professional. These folks are doing well in a difficult time. My first haircut since March looks great and I felt safe.

5 rating

Paige gives a great cut with a crisp fade at a good value. I drive 15 minutes out of my way to purposefully avoid the Cleveland Heights location for her cuts... worth it!

5 rating

Very good haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Gregory G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Quiet, clean, and professional. These folks are doing well in a difficult time. My first haircut si"

5
C C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Paige gives a great cut with a crisp fade at a good value. I drive 15 minutes out of my way to purp"

5
Charles B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very good haircut"

5
Bam B. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Jessica did a Awesome job on me and my kids hair. Fast, friendly, and efficient. What else could yo"

1
jim b. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Haircut was totally uneven. 3/4 of inch longer on one side compared to the other side. Looked like "

4
Brian S. | October 16, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my grandson"

5
Seth M. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and friendly service"

5
Chris B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Brittany has been cutting my sons hair now for about a year. He won't go to anyone else. She made h"

1
Gregory J. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I checked in online in order to avoid waiting 25 minutes. I arrived at the scheduled time with my s"

4
Nicholas O. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff"