Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights

5 rating

Brittany has been cutting my sons hair now for about a year. He won't go to anyone else. She made him feel comfortable and he's very happy with each cut. We book our appointments using the app and rarely have to wait longer than 5 minutes. Good service all around.

1 rating

I checked in online in order to avoid waiting 25 minutes. I arrived at the scheduled time with my son. The person behind us on the board was called before me. I was told it would be another 25 minute wait. Thank you for waisting my time. I will not be back.

4 rating

Great service, friendly staff

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Brittany has been cutting my sons hair now for about a year. He won't go to anyone else. She made h"

1
Gregory J. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I checked in online in order to avoid waiting 25 minutes. I arrived at the scheduled time with my s"

4
Nicholas O. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff"

1
Jake M. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I received an awful haircut that was done in under 10 mins. What was supposed to be a tiny trim on "

5
Jim C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Could not have been a better first experience. Karla was extremely nice, highly skilled and took ext"

4
merrill h. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Stylists are pleasant, friendly, and very competent. If you register on line, there is little waitin"

5
Stevie R. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Me and my aunt loved the store I got a haircut (0 fade with top trimmed and the staff were amazing! "

4
Mike L. | December 17, 2019 Google

"This place is great for a men's haircut. I'm not sure about women though if you have a short style ""

1
Bidya K. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I had really great time with few of the hair stylist here though its over priced but one day, one of"

5
Eric T. | November 19, 2019 Google

"My son asks me to take him for hair cuts and him and I just go together. So, today he asked and we w"