Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights

5 rating

Good hair day

5 rating

I took three of my eight kids to get their hair cut and washed. We missed our first check in because I went to the wrong store at first but when we got there they quickly adjusted the time to get all three of them in. They were very nice and accomodated all my requests. Lol! We come here all the time so it was nice to be back.

3 rating

They do a good job when it comes to haircuts. But receiving a text saying ?your stylist will be ready in 15 minutes? then not getting in for an hour is not right. Something needs to change in regards to the systems with check-in.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Robert S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Good hair day"

5
Missus K. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I took three of my eight kids to get their hair cut and washed. We missed our first check in becaus"

3
Joseph W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" They do a good job when it comes to haircuts. But receiving a text saying ?your stylist will be rea"

5
Brian S. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Best hair experience I've ever had. I'll be a regular."

3
Barry K. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Your mileage will vary wildly depending on who you end up with. If you find someone you like, stick"

5
Jramatik | May 1, 2021 Google

" I've cut my hair for 15 years. Today I had the pleasure of service from Christin, and needless to s"

4
Stephanie N. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Very helpful staff, kind and very good with my boys."

5
Steve S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Moved here a few months ago and always have a great experience. Today I had Christin cut my hair an"

5
Christian S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Taylor is always phenomenal. Would highly recommend waiting for her as she is attentive, profession"

5
Gregory G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Quiet, clean, and professional. These folks are doing well in a difficult time. My first haircut si"