Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights

4 rating
  • 03/16/21
  • Stephanie N. Google

Very helpful staff, kind and very good with my boys.

5 rating

Moved here a few months ago and always have a great experience. Today I had Christin cut my hair and she was awesome! Highly recommend her!!

5 rating
  • 12/14/20
  • Christian S. Google

Taylor is always phenomenal. Would highly recommend waiting for her as she is attentive, professional, quick, and most importantly skilled!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Stephanie N. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Very helpful staff, kind and very good with my boys."

5
Steve S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Moved here a few months ago and always have a great experience. Today I had Christin cut my hair an"

5
Christian S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Taylor is always phenomenal. Would highly recommend waiting for her as she is attentive, profession"

5
Gregory G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Quiet, clean, and professional. These folks are doing well in a difficult time. My first haircut si"

5
C C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Paige gives a great cut with a crisp fade at a good value. I drive 15 minutes out of my way to purp"

5
Charles B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very good haircut"

5
Bam B. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Jessica did a Awesome job on me and my kids hair. Fast, friendly, and efficient. What else could yo"

1
jim b. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Haircut was totally uneven. 3/4 of inch longer on one side compared to the other side. Looked like "

4
Brian S. | October 16, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my grandson"

5
Seth M. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and friendly service"