Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights

3 rating

Your mileage will vary wildly depending on who you end up with. If you find someone you like, stick with them, but be prepared for a few bad cuts along the way.

5 rating

I've cut my hair for 15 years. Today I had the pleasure of service from Christin, and needless to say,. I'll be returning. The extra washing step even got rid of my headache while I left feeling and looking like a new man Well done! Would recommend her anytime.

4 rating
  • 03/16/21
  • Stephanie N. Google

Very helpful staff, kind and very good with my boys.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

3
Barry K. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Your mileage will vary wildly depending on who you end up with. If you find someone you like, stick"

5
Jramatik | May 1, 2021 Google

" I've cut my hair for 15 years. Today I had the pleasure of service from Christin, and needless to s"

4
Stephanie N. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Very helpful staff, kind and very good with my boys."

5
Steve S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Moved here a few months ago and always have a great experience. Today I had Christin cut my hair an"

5
Christian S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Taylor is always phenomenal. Would highly recommend waiting for her as she is attentive, profession"

5
Gregory G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Quiet, clean, and professional. These folks are doing well in a difficult time. My first haircut si"

5
C C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Paige gives a great cut with a crisp fade at a good value. I drive 15 minutes out of my way to purp"

5
Charles B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very good haircut"

5
Bam B. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Jessica did a Awesome job on me and my kids hair. Fast, friendly, and efficient. What else could yo"

1
jim b. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Haircut was totally uneven. 3/4 of inch longer on one side compared to the other side. Looked like "