Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights - Golden Gate Plaza

4 rating
  • 06/03/19
  • Parad0xLif3 0. Google

I'm very particular when it comes to my hair and this place hasn't failed me in 2 1/2 years

1 rating

Half the staff doesn?t even know how to cut hair...

5 rating

I've been coming here for a couple years and always have a great hair cut and experience. Regardless of the stylist I have, each one does a good job.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Parad0xLif3 0. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I'm very particular when it comes to my hair and this place hasn't failed me in 2 1/2 years"

1
Rebecca M. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Half the staff doesn?t even know how to cut hair..."

5
Michael S. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for a couple years and always have a great hair cut and experience. Regardless"

4
Siddharth G. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great service, slightly pricey!"

2
Hannah M. | April 2, 2019 Google

"If you get a good haircut, stick with that hairdresser. It's wildly hit or miss here. Most recently "

2
Alexx H. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Whoever cut my husband's hair here did a terrible job with the line work."

5
Steven G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Very friendly service - manager is awesome here"

5
Fred G. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Angela is amazing! Great place to get a clip"

5
Nate B. | February 3, 2019 Facebook

"Easy to check in. Very professional staff. Family friendly environment. Quality haircuts. Incredible"

5
Mark H. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Sportclips is a great place to get my son?s haircut. They have the pre-game show on for the Super Bo"