Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights - Golden Gate Plaza

5 rating
  • 09/22/19
  • Brandon C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/oyqxYpg6_1C5YRr4cHcFHw?hrid=UBCYGAlsWmlKrM_1xw8Lfw

5 rating

Awesome place to get a fresh cut! Super friendly staff

2 rating

Attention new management. Your Sunday hours posted here on google maps are wrong. Fix this. F. Some of the employees here try. Some give zero F. Try your luck, fingers crossed.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Brandon C. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/oyqxYpg6_1C5YRr4cHcFHw?hrid=UBCYGAlsWmlKrM_1xw8Lfw"

5
Donald W. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get a fresh cut! Super friendly staff"

2
KC H. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Attention new management. Your Sunday hours posted here on google maps are wrong. Fix this. F. Some "

1
Paul F. | September 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/oyqxYpg6_1C5YRr4cHcFHw?hrid=fbZI2HK7Nve90AAayHBZnA"

1
Paul F. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"Stopped by to get a haircut as I have done for several years. I pulled out my buy 5 at full price ge"

5
Mark H. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Nice staff very relaxing"

1
Brent B. | July 15, 2019 Google

"This location had a long wait, so I signed in and left. I came back 20 minutes before my time was up"

5
Keith C. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Favorite place to get a haircut ! Always an even and stylish haircut. The triple play was so awesome"

5
Rebecca M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Half the staff doesn?t even know how to cut hair..."

4
Parad0xLif3 0. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I'm very particular when it comes to my hair and this place hasn't failed me in 2 1/2 years"