Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mayfield Heights

4 rating

Great service, friendly staff

1 rating

I received an awful haircut that was done in under 10 mins. What was supposed to be a tiny trim on top turned into chopping unevenly throughout the top of my head. If you spend an extra $10, you can get a higher quality haircut that?ll go a lot farther. Avoid Sport Clips at all cost.

5 rating

Could not have been a better first experience. Karla was extremely nice, highly skilled and took extra special care around the implant and scars in my head. I almost didn't even feel the haircut, it was that smooth.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Nicholas O. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff"

1
Jake M. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I received an awful haircut that was done in under 10 mins. What was supposed to be a tiny trim on "

5
Jim C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Could not have been a better first experience. Karla was extremely nice, highly skilled and took ext"

4
merrill h. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Stylists are pleasant, friendly, and very competent. If you register on line, there is little waitin"

5
Stevie R. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Me and my aunt loved the store I got a haircut (0 fade with top trimmed and the staff were amazing! "

4
Mike L. | December 17, 2019 Google

"This place is great for a men's haircut. I'm not sure about women though if you have a short style ""

1
Bidya K. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I had really great time with few of the hair stylist here though its over priced but one day, one of"

5
Eric T. | November 19, 2019 Google

"My son asks me to take him for hair cuts and him and I just go together. So, today he asked and we w"

5
Stevie R. | November 2, 2019 Google

"First of all the aroma was absolutely amazing and refreshing I came in a few weeks ago with my aunt "

5
Stevie R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"My aunt brought me here a week or so ago and I loved it cheryl (I think that?s how you spell it) did"